As I have been really trying to get back on track with my blogging, I am going to do  New years Eve or Day fashion looks from pieces in my wardrobe. These are only the main pieces in the look but I will tell you which other clothing pieces to add but some are obvious like for the jumper  you would add jeans anyway so I didn’t add a picture of jeans if you get what I mean.

I have created 3 looks for a different type of New Years. if you like to dress up, be casual, or stand out in mega sparkle.

IMG_1956

For a casual and comfy New Years why not try a jumper with a cute peter pan collar ( my love….!) or any other cute embellishments which make it bit a cuter, than a plain black jumper. Or if you don’t own any Peter Pan collars you can get them in necklace form to jazz up anything. Moving on from the collar you can pair with some skinny jeans and there you have a casual news years look! Or to add some sparkle pair with disco pants!

IMG_1954

 

This look is MEGA SPARKLE! This layered design is super cool for dancing as it will swish to side to side. Super glittery and fun. Perfect if you are going all out this New Years. Pair with thin tights if it’s a bit chilly out. But if it’s raining add an over sized cardigan to finish off the look and  a super sparkly umbrella of course

Hope you have gotten a idea for what to wear. These are very different looks but you alter to have less sparkle or more….!

