1.Do you have any pets?

Yes I have a rabbit called Snow because he is snow white rabbit.

2. Name 3 things that are physically close to you.

My bed, My laptop, My slippers

3. What’s the weather like right now?

Sunny but cold.
4. Do you drive? If so have you crashed?

No I’m 14 lol.

5. What time did you wake up this morning?

10:00 its a weekend!

6. When was the last time you showered?

This morning!

7. What was the last movie you saw?

The Hunger Games DVD

8. What does your last text message say?

Hey wuu2

9. What’s your ringtone?

It was just the ones that comes with a iphone. But i want to change it to taylor swift.
10. Have you ever been to a different country?

Nope unless Scotland counts.

11. Do you like sushi?

Never tried it.

12. Where do you buy your groceries?

Iceland or ASDA
13. Have you ever taken medication to help you fall asleep faster?

Nope1
14. How many siblings do you have?

A brother and a sister.
15. Do you have a desktop computer or a laptop?

Laptop (macbook a present for getting into grammar school) and my dad has an iMac i used b4 my laptop.

16. How old will you be turning on your next birthday?

I just turned 15 on November 7th on my next birthday i will be 16! Sweet 16!

17. Do you wear contacts or glasses?

Neither!

18. Do you color your hair?

No i have my naatural hair colour i once used henna in my hair once!

19. Tell me something you are planning to do today.

Going into town and buying for Operation Christmas Child!

20. When was the last time you cried?

I honestly don’t remember…..

21. What is your perfect pizza topping?

Sweetcorn + Chicken

22. Which do you prefer-hamburgers or cheeseburgers?

Chicken burgers!!

23. Have you ever had an all-nighter?

Nope.

24. What is your eye color?

Brown.

25. Can you taste the difference between Pepsi and Coke?

No but i prefer Coke for some reason.

